Board of Directors Announced!

Congratulations to all of the newly elected board members!

Secretary: Jennifer Stout

General Members: Leslie Hernandez, Susie Jechow, Sheila Elliott, Lou Ortiz, Eric Steffel, and Lara Ondruch

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accepting Nominations for Board of Directors

Growth is never by mere chance; it is the result of forces working together. -James Cash Penny The Texas Association of EMS Educators is now accepting nominations for general board member positions. N